Black Mountain Elementary School Tiger Mascot - Home of the Tigers
Font Size: A+ A-

Our Black Mountain Faculty

NTI and Classroom Websites

Some of our staff have made their courses available online via Blackboard/Coursesites and/or by developing a classroom website. To find links for each please visit the District NTI (Non-Traditional Instruction) page located at http://harlan.k12.ky.us/nti.html.


Adminstration

Bonnie LeFevers, Principal - bonnie.lefevers@harlan.kyschools.us
Kenny Hughes, Assistant Principal - kenny.hughes@harlan.kyschools.us
Darlene Steele, Guidance Counselor - darelene.steele@harlan.kyschools.us
Kim Kelly, Attendance - kim.king@harlan.kyschools.us
Karen Pittman, Finance - karen.pittman@harlan.kyschools.us


Faculty

DJ Anglian, Special Needs - lawrence.anglian@harlan.kyschools.us
Rebekah Anglian, Kindergarten - rebekah.anglian@harlan.kyschools.us
Jeremy Bell, Band - jeremy.bell@harlan.kyschools.us
Crystal Blevins, Second - crystal.blevins@harlan.kyschools.us
Kelly Campbell, Special Needs - kelly.campbell@harlan.kyschools.us
Faith Clem, First - faith.clem@harlan.kyschool.us
Greg Edens, 6-8 Mathematics - greg.edens@harlan.kyschools.us
Sharon Gross, Special Needs - sharon.gross@harlan.kyschools.us
Brittany Hensley, Fourth/Fifth - brittany.hensley@harlan.kyschools.us
Heather Howard, Fourth - heather.howard@harlan.kyschools.us
Jered Howard, Special Needs - jered.howard@harlan.kyschools.us
Viola Howard, 6-8 Reading - viola.howard@harlan.kyschools.us
Kenny Hughes, Third - kenny.hughes@harlan.kyschools.us
Stacie Kelly, Third - stacie.kelly@harlan.kyschools.us
Kristin Lester, Library Media Specialist - kristin.lester@harlan.kyschools.us

Niki Mattern, 6-8 Science - rene.mattern@harlan.kyschools.us
Patty McCreary, Second - patty.mccreary@harlan.kyschools.us
Dana Middleton, Kindergarten - dana.middleton@harlan.kyschools.us
Nicole Neely, Fourth/Fifth - nicole.neely@harlan.kyschools.us
Susie Nolan, Special Needs - susie.nolan@harlan.kyschools.us
Christine Quillen, First - christine.quillen@harlan.kyschools.us
Teresa Snelling, Reading to Achieve - teresa.snelling@harlan.kyschools.us
Amy Todd, Speech - amy.todd@harlan.kyschools.us
Derrick Watkins, 6-8 Physical Education - derrick.watkins@harlan.kyschools.us
Linda White, RtI - linda.white2@harlan.kyschools.us
Donna Wilder, Special Needs - donna.wilder@harlan.kyschools.us
Andrew Williams, 6-8 Social Studies - andrew.williams@harlan.kyschools.us
Katlyn Williams, 6-8 English - katlyn.williams@harlan.kyschools.us


Gear Up

Jackie Hensley, Academic Specialist - jackie.hensley@harlan.kyschools.us
Karen Phillips, Academic Specialist - karen.phillips@harlan.kyschools.us


Paraprofessional Staff

Connie Curry, Kindergarten - connie.curry@harlan.kyschools.us
Marie Perkins, Kindergarten - marie.perkins@harlan.kyschools.us
Megan Curry, Special Needs - megan.curry@harlan.kyschools.us
Allison Harrison, Special Needs - allison.harrison2@harlan.kyschools.us
Shannon Hayes, Special Needs - shannon.hayes@harlan.kyschools.us
Tracy Hunting, Special Needs - tracy.hunting@harlan.kyschools.us
Vivian Lamb, Special Needs - vivian.lamb@harlan.kyschools.us
Melinda Maggard, Special Needs - melinda.maggard@harlan.kyschools.us
Randall Maggard, Special Needs - randall.maggard@harlan.kyschools.us
Donna Middleton, Special Needs - donna.middleton@harlan.kyschools.us
Robbie Middleton, Special Needs - robbie.middleton@harlan.kyschools.us
Chelsea Saylor, Special Needs - chelsea.saylor@harlan.kyschools.us
Stephanie Shepherd, Special Needs - stephanie.shepherd@harlan.kyschools.us


Resource Center

Donna Helton, Coordinator - donna.helton@harlan.kyschools.us
Tina Perkins, School Based Counselor - tina.perkins@harlan.kyschools.us
Gwen Turner, School Nurse - gwen.turner@harlan.kyschools.us


K-4 Staff

Sonja Kelly, K-4 Teacher - sonja.kelly@harlan.kyschools.us

Natasha Dean, K-4 Aide - natasha.dean@harlan.kyschools.us


Cafeteria Staff

Patsy Fox
Judy Freeman
Frances Gibbs
Joyce Reed
Andrea Short - andrea.short@harlan.kyschools.us


Custodial Staff

Rodney Ford, rodney.ford@harlan.kyschools.us

Oscar Grubbs

Greg McMillian

Jamie Parker


Transportation Staff

Lawana Blevins
Butch Clem
Ralph Crider
Everett Griffith
Ralph Pryor
Denver Turner

.